2008 Chinese Grand Prix result

Posted on

| Written by

1. Lewis Hamilton, McLaren-Mercedes
2. Felipe Massa, Ferrari
3. Kimi Raikkonen, Ferrari
4. Fernando Alonso, Renault
5. Nick Heidfeld, BMW
6. Robert Kubica, BMW
7. Timo Glock, Toyota
8. Nelson Piquet Jnr, Renault
9. Sebastian Vettel, Toro Rosso-Ferrari
10. David Coulthard, Red Bull-Renault
11. Rubens Barrichello, Honda
12. Kazuki Nakajima, Williams-Toyota
13. Sebastien Bourdais, Toro Rosso-Ferrari
14. Mark Webber, Red Bull-Renault
15. Nico Rosberg, Williams-Toyota
16. Jenson Button, Honda
17. Giancarlo Fisichella, Force India F1 Team-Ferrari

Not classified

Heikki Kovalainen, McLaren-Mercedes (49 laps)
Adrian Sutil, Force India F1 Team-Ferrari (14 laps)
Jarno Trulli, Toyota (2 laps)

Author information

Keith Collantine
Lifelong motor sport fan Keith set up RaceFans in 2005 - when it was originally called F1 Fanatic. Having previously worked as a motoring...

Got a potential story, tip or enquiry? Find out more about RaceFans and contact us here.

1 comments on “2008 Chinese Grand Prix result”

  1. lol Keith… being cynical… judging by the stewards interference of late should you not say these are “provisional results”

    Thanks again for great job to you and other mods today.

Comments are closed.