Spanish Grand Prix 2009

Formula 1 sessions schedule

Friday 8th May

9.00-10.30 – First practice
13.00-14.30 – Second practice

Saturday 9th May

10.00-11.00 – Third practice
13.10-14.00 – Qualifying

Sunday 10th May

13.00 – Race

All times are British time, GMT or BST as appropriate

Support Races

GP2 ?ǣ read more about GP2 at Maximum Motorsport
Formula BMW Europe
Porsche Supercup

Previous Spanish Grands Prix

2008 Spanish Grand Prix
2007 Spanish Grand Prix
2006 Spanish Grand Prix
2005 Spanish Grand Prix
1994 Spanish Grand Prix


The 2009 Spanish Grand Prix is being held at the Circuit de Catalunya. See below for a map of the circuit.

Previous Circuits

Pedralbes (1951, 1954)
Jarama (1968, 1970, 1972, 1974, 1976-79, 1981)
Montjuich Park (1969, 1971, 1973, 1975)
Jerez (1986-90)
Circuit de Catalunya (1991-present)

Spanish Grand Prix articles
[list num=”5″ cat=”1138″]More articles about the Spanish Grand Prix

Previus race: Bahrain Grand Prix 2009
Next race: Monaco Grand prix 2009

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments are moderated. See the Comment Policy and FAQ for more.
If the person you're replying to is a registered user you can notify them of your reply using '@username'.