Hungarian Grand Prix fastest laps

Posted on

| Written by

You need to upgrade your Flash Player

View interactive chart full screen

Tick/untick drivers’ names to show their laps, click and drag to zoom

RankDriverCarFastest lapDeficit to fastest lap
1Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1’22.362
2Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1’22.6510.289
3Rubens BarrichelloWilliams-Cosworth1’22.8110.449
4Fernando AlonsoFerrari1’23.1950.833
5Felipe MassaFerrari1’23.3290.967
6Vitaly PetrovRenault1’23.7991.437
7Nico HulkenbergWilliams-Cosworth1’24.2041.842
8Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1’24.2051.843
9Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1’24.2821.920
10Pedro de la RosaSauber-Ferrari1’24.3421.980
11Vitantonio LiuzziForce India-Mercedes1’25.3582.996
12Michael SchumacherMercedes1’25.3723.010
13Sebastien BuemiToro Rosso-Ferrari1’25.4493.087
14Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1’26.2583.896
15Robert KubicaRenault1’26.8254.463
16Lucas di GrassiVirgin-Cosworth1’27.2874.925
17Jarno TrulliLotus-Cosworth1’27.4295.067
18Heikki KovalainenLotus-Cosworth1’27.4575.095
19Timo GlockVirgin-Cosworth1’27.6745.312
20Nico RosbergMercedes1’27.9545.592
21Bruno SennaHRT-Cosworth1’28.0935.731
22Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1’28.1775.815
23Sakon YamamotoHRT-Cosworth1’29.2786.916
24Jaime AlguersuariToro Rosso-Ferrari1’44.02021.658

2010 Hungarian Grand Prix

    Browse all 2010 Hungarian Grand Prix articles

    Author information

    Keith Collantine
    Lifelong motor sport fan Keith set up RaceFans in 2005 - when it was originally called F1 Fanatic. Having previously worked as a motoring...

    Got a potential story, tip or enquiry? Find out more about RaceFans and contact us here.

    2 comments on “Hungarian Grand Prix fastest laps”

    1. I understood that FL was held by Red Bull for entire race. Not completely certain about that but at least one listing which had how FL evolved during the race had that information. Only thing there was that it had only one FL per lap, so that might change things.

    2. Top 50 fastest laps? Would be interesting to see how many were Red Bulls.

    Comments are closed.