Drivers, Melbourne, 2008

Drivers, Melbourne, 2008

Link to this image full-size:

Drivers, Melbourne, 2008

Advert | Become a RaceFans supporter and go ad-free

Back row: Sebastien Bourdais, Sebastian Vettel, Takuma Sato, Anthony Davidson, Giancarlo Fisichella, Adrian Sutil, Nico Rosberg, Kazuki Nakajima
Middle row: Jarno Trulli, Timo Glock, Mark Webber, David Coulthard, Jenson Button, Rubens Barrichello
Front row: Nick Heidfeld, Robert Kubica, Felipe Massa, Kimi Raikkonen, Lewis Hamilton, Heikki Kovalainen, Fernando Alonso, Nelson Piquet Jnr

One comment on “Drivers, Melbourne, 2008”

  1. I can’t see any face!!! Stupid sponsor-cap rule.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

All comments are moderated. See the Comment Policy and FAQ for more.
If the person you're replying to is a registered user you can notify them of your reply using '@username'.