2015 Mexican Grand Prix result

2015 Mexican Grand Prix

Posted on

| Written by

16Nico RosbergMercedes711hr 42m 35.038s
244Lewis HamiltonMercedes711.9541.954
377Valtteri BottasWilliams-Mercedes7114.59212.638
426Daniil KvyatRed Bull-Renault7116.5721.980
53Daniel RicciardoRed Bull-Renault7119.6823.110
619Felipe MassaWilliams-Mercedes7121.4931.811
727Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes7125.8604.367
811Sergio PerezForce India-Mercedes7134.3438.483
933Max VerstappenToro Rosso-Renault7135.2290.886
108Romain GrosjeanLotus-Mercedes7137.9342.705
1113Pastor MaldonadoLotus-Mercedes7138.5380.604
129Marcus EricssonSauber-Ferrari7140.1801.642
1355Carlos Sainz JnrToro Rosso-Renault7148.7728.592
1422Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Honda7149.2140.442
1553Alexander RossiManor-Ferrari692 laps2 laps
1628Will StevensManor-Ferrari692 laps10.372
Not classified
12Felipe NasrSauber-Ferrari5714 laps12 lapsBrakes
5Sebastian VettelFerrari5021 laps7 lapsAccident
7Kimi RaikkonenFerrari2150 laps29 lapsAccident
14Fernando AlonsoMcLaren-Honda170 laps20 lapsPower unit

Author information

Keith Collantine
Lifelong motor sport fan Keith set up RaceFans in 2005 - when it was originally called F1 Fanatic. Having previously worked as a motoring...

Got a potential story, tip or enquiry? Find out more about RaceFans and contact us here.

2 comments on “2015 Mexican Grand Prix result”

  1. Finally we can get an exciting finale to the championship! Oh, wait….

  2. Very boring race, save for Vettel, lol.
    I liked the track, but the tyres were obvioulsy the wrong choice for the weekend, as in Russia last year.

Comments are closed.