2017 F1 calendar

The first draft of the 2017 F1 calendar was published by the FIA on September 28th, 2016. An amended version was released on November 30th. There are 20 races planned.

1Australian Grand PrixAlbert ParkMarch 24 – 26Forum
2Chinese Grand PrixShanghai International CircuitApril 7 – 9Forum
3Bahrain Grand PrixBahrain International CircuitApril 14 – 16Forum
4Russian Grand PrixSochi AutodromApril 28 – 30Forum
5Spanish Grand PrixCircuit de CatalunyaMay 12 – 14Forum
6Monaco Grand PrixMonacoMay 25 – 28Forum
7Canadian Grand PrixCircuit Gilles VilleneuveJune 9 – 11Forum
8Azerbaijani Grand PrixBaku City CircuitJune 23 – 25Forum
9Austrian Grand PrixRed Bull RingJuly 7 – 9Forum
10British Grand PrixSilverstoneJuly 14 – 16Forum
11Hungarian Grand PrixHungaroringJuly 28 – 30Forum
12Belgian Grand PrixSpa-FrancorchampsAugust 25 – 27Forum
13Italian Grand PrixMonzaSeptember 1 – 3Forum
14Singapore Grand PrixSingaporeSeptember 15 – 17Forum
15Malaysian Grand PrixSepang International CircuitSeptember 29 – October 1Forum
16Japanese Grand PrixSuzukaOctober 6 – 8Forum
17United States Grand PrixCircuit of the AmericasOctober 20 – 22Forum
18Mexican Grand PrixAutodromo Hermanos RodriguezOctober 27 – 29Forum
19Brazilian Grand PrixInterlagosNovember 10 – 12Forum
20Abu Dhabi Grand PrixYas MarinaNovember 24 – 26Forum

Get the 2017 F1 race dates in your calendar

Add the 2017 F1 calendar to your preferred device using the F1 Fanatic Calendar. It also includes the dates of test session and team launches:

Live race coverage on free-to-air television in the UK

Channel 4 will broadcast ten rounds of the 2017 F1 championship live in the UK:

Map of the 2017 F1 season

Tracks of the 2017 F1 season

More F1 calendars