2019 Abu Dhabi GP

Link to this image full-size: https://www.racefans.net/2019/12/12/vote-for-your-2019-f1-driver-of-the-year/2019-abu-dhabi-gp-2/

YAS MARINA CIRCUIT, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES – DECEMBER 01: The class of 2019 pose for a final group photo. Back row L-R: Kimi Raikkonen, Alfa Romeo Racing, Antonio Giovinazzi, Alfa Romeo Racing, Romain Grosjean, Haas F1, Kevin Magnussen, Haas F1, Robert Kubica, Williams Racing, George Russell, Williams Racing, Sergio Perez, Racing Point, Lance Stroll, Racing Point. Middle row, L-R: Nico Hulkenberg, Renault F1 Team, Daniel Ricciardo, Renault F1 Team, Carlos Sainz Jr., McLaren MCL34, Lando Norris, McLaren, Pierre Gasly, Toro Rosso, and Daniil Kvyat, Toro Rosso. Middle row, L-R: Charles Leclerc, Ferrari, Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari, Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes AMG F1, Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes AMG F1, Max Verstappen, Red Bull Racing and Alexander Albon, Red Bull Racing during the Abu Dhabi GP at Yas Marina Circuit on December 01, 2019 in Yas Marina Circuit, United Arab Emirates. (Photo by Joe Portlock / LAT Images)

Advert | Become a RaceFans supporter and go ad-free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments are moderated. See the Comment Policy and FAQ for more.
If the person you're replying to is a registered user you can notify them of your reply using '@username'.