Max Verstappen, Red Bull, Baku Street Circuit, 2022

2022 Azerbaijan Grand Prix race result

2022 Azerbaijan Grand Prix

Posted on

| Written by

Max Verstappen won the Azerbaijan Grand Prix ahead of Sergio Perez and George Russell.


11Max VerstappenRed BullRB18
211Sergio PerezRed BullRB18
363George RussellMercedesW13
444Lewis HamiltonMercedesW13
510Pierre GaslyAlphaTauri-Red BullAT03
65Sebastian VettelAston Martin-MercedesAMR22
714Fernando AlonsoAlpine-RenaultA522
83Daniel RicciardoMcLaren-MercedesMCL36
94Lando NorrisMcLaren-MercedesMCL36
1031Esteban OconAlpine-RenaultA522
1177Valtteri BottasAlfa Romeo-FerrariC42
1223Alexander AlbonWilliams-MercedesFW44
1322Yuki TsunodaAlphaTauri-Red BullAT03
1447Mick SchumacherHaas-FerrariVF-22
156Nicholas LatifiWilliams-MercedesFW44
1618Lance StrollAston Martin-MercedesAMR22
DNF20Kevin MagnussenHaas-FerrariVF-22
DNF24Zhou GuanyuAlfa Romeo-FerrariC42
DNF16Charles LeclercFerrariF1-75
DNF55Carlos Sainz JnrFerrariF1-75

Advert | Become a RaceFans supporter and go ad-free

2022 Azerbaijan Grand Prix

Browse all 2022 Azerbaijan Grand Prix articles

Author information

Keith Collantine
Lifelong motor sport fan Keith set up RaceFans in 2005 - when it was originally called F1 Fanatic. Having previously worked as a motoring...

Got a potential story, tip or enquiry? Find out more about RaceFans and contact us here.

One comment on “2022 Azerbaijan Grand Prix race result”

  1. Electroball76
    12th June 2022, 16:04

    Dan Ric got points and beat Lando. I knew he could do it

Comments are closed.