Sergio Perez, Red Bull, Singapore, 2022

2022 Singapore Grand Prix race result

2022 Singapore Grand Prix

Posted on

| Written by

Sergio Perez has won the Singapore Grand Prix for Red Bull ahead of Charles Leclerc and Carlos Sainz Jnr.


111Sergio PerezRed BullRB18
216Charles LeclercFerrariF1-75
355Carlos Sainz JnrFerrariF1-75
44Lando NorrisMcLaren-MercedesMCL36
53Daniel RicciardoMcLaren-MercedesMCL36
618Lance StrollAston Martin-MercedesAMR22
71Max VerstappenRed BullRB18
85Sebastian VettelAston Martin-MercedesAMR22
944Lewis HamiltonMercedesW13
1010Pierre GaslyAlphaTauri-Red BullAT03
1177Valtteri BottasAlfa Romeo-FerrariC42
1220Kevin MagnussenHaas-FerrariVF-22
1347Mick SchumacherHaas-FerrariVF-22
1463George RussellMercedesW13
DNF22Yuki TsunodaAlphaTauri-Red BullAT03
DNF31Esteban OconAlpine-RenaultA522
DNF23Alexander AlbonWilliams-MercedesFW44
DNF14Fernando AlonsoAlpine-RenaultA522
DNF6Nicholas LatifiWilliams-MercedesFW44
DNF24Zhou GuanyuAlfa Romeo-FerrariC42

Advert | Become a RaceFans supporter and go ad-free

2022 Singapore Grand Prix

Browse all 2022 Singapore Grand Prix articles

Author information

Keith Collantine
Lifelong motor sport fan Keith set up RaceFans in 2005 - when it was originally called F1 Fanatic. Having previously worked as a motoring...

Got a potential story, tip or enquiry? Find out more about RaceFans and contact us here.