2011 Korean Grand Prix pit stops and tyres used

2011 Korean Grand Prix pit stops

Korean Grand Prix pit stops
Korean Grand Prix pit stops

2011 Korean Grand Prix tyre strategies

Stint 1Stint 2Stint 3Stint 4
Lewis HamiltonSuper softSuper softSoft
Sebastian VettelSuper softSuper softSoft
Jenson ButtonSuper softSuper softSoft
Mark WebberSuper softSoftSoft
Felipe MassaSuper softSoftSoft
Fernando AlonsoSuper softSoftSoft
Nico RosbergSuper softSoftSoft
Vitaly PetrovSuper softSuper soft
Paul di RestaSuper softSuper softSoft
Adrian SutilSoftSuper softSoft
Jaime AlguersuariSuper softSuper softSoft
Michael SchumacherSuper softSoft
Sebastien BuemiSuper softSoftSuper soft
Kamui KobayashiSoftSuper softSuper softSuper soft
Bruno SennaSoftSoftSuper soft
Pastor MaldonadoSoftSoftSoft
Sergio PerezSoftSuper softSuper softSuper soft
Rubens BarrichelloSuper softSoftSoft
Heikki KovalainenSuper softSoftSoft
Jarno TrulliSuper softSoftSoft
Timo GlockSoftSoftSuper soft
Jerome d’AmbrosioSoftSoftSuper soft
Vitantonio LiuzziSoftSoftSoftSuper soft
Daniel RicciardoSoftSoftSuper soft

2011 Korean Grand Prix pit stop times

Total time spent in the pits at each pit stop, ranked with the fastest at the top:

DriverTeamPit stop timeGapOn lap
1Sebastian VettelRed Bull19.98516
2Nico RosbergMercedes20.0910.10613
3Sebastian VettelRed Bull20.1700.18534
4Michael SchumacherMercedes20.2380.25314
5Lewis HamiltonMcLaren20.5840.59933
6Fernando AlonsoFerrari20.6390.65437
7Jenson ButtonMcLaren20.7580.77334
8Jenson ButtonMcLaren20.7660.78113
9Nico RosbergMercedes20.7720.78727
10Mark WebberRed Bull20.8000.81533
11Mark WebberRed Bull20.8280.84314
12Lewis HamiltonMcLaren20.8460.86115
13Fernando AlonsoFerrari20.9780.99315
14Paul di RestaForce India21.0601.07531
15Felipe MassaFerrari21.0801.09534
16Bruno SennaRenault21.1631.17813
17Sergio PerezSauber21.2251.24016
18Sergio PerezSauber21.3851.40036
19Kamui KobayashiSauber21.4721.48742
20Vitaly PetrovRenault21.4781.49314
21Pastor MaldonadoWilliams21.5691.58416
22Kamui KobayashiSauber21.6231.63810
23Rubens BarrichelloWilliams21.7221.73710
24Bruno SennaRenault21.8931.90830
25Adrian SutilForce India21.9161.93135
26Heikki KovalainenLotus21.9511.96613
27Sergio PerezSauber21.9711.98653
28Sebastien BuemiToro Rosso21.9922.00736
29Pastor MaldonadoWilliams22.0352.05028
30Paul di RestaForce India22.0752.09011
31Vitantonio LiuzziHRT22.0922.10738
32Sebastien BuemiToro Rosso22.0982.11314
33Daniel RicciardoHRT22.1152.13041
34Jaime AlguersuariToro Rosso22.3012.31617
35Jaime AlguersuariToro Rosso22.3252.34037
36Rubens BarrichelloWilliams22.3472.36231
37Jerome d’AmbrosioVirgin22.4122.42738
38Jarno TrulliLotus22.4412.45612
39Timo GlockVirgin22.4812.49641
40Timo GlockVirgin22.5332.54816
41Heikki KovalainenLotus22.6692.68438
42Jarno TrulliLotus22.8512.86636
43Daniel RicciardoHRT23.1963.21116
44Vitantonio LiuzziHRT23.5443.55916
45Felipe MassaFerrari23.6423.65714
46Adrian SutilForce India24.8204.83516
47Kamui KobayashiSauber25.5785.59324
48Vitantonio LiuzziHRT26.3796.3941
49Jerome d’AmbrosioVirgin26.9056.92016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments are moderated. See the Comment Policy and FAQ for more.
If the person you're replying to is a registered user you can notify them of your reply using '@username'.