Bahrain Grand Prix result

Posted on

| Written by

1. Jenson Button
2. Sebastian Vettel
3. Jarno Trulli
4. Lewis Hamilton
5. Rubens Barrichello
6. Kimi Raikkonen
7. Timo Glock
8. Fernando Alonso
9. Nico Rosberg
10. Nelson Piquet Jnr
11. Mark Webber
12. Heikki Kovalainen
13. Sebastien Bourdais
14. Felipe Massa
15. Giancarlo Fisichella
16. Adrian Sutil
17. Sebastien Buemi
18. Robert Kubica
19. Nick Heidfeld

Did not finish

Kazuki Nakajima (48 laps)

Author information

Keith Collantine
Lifelong motor sport fan Keith set up RaceFans in 2005 - when it was originally called F1 Fanatic. Having previously worked as a motoring...

Got a potential story, tip or enquiry? Find out more about RaceFans and contact us here.

3 comments on “Bahrain Grand Prix result”

  1. Help, please !
    Have Michael Schumacher been witout water anytime in a race ?
    Like Fernando Alonso in the latest race at Bahrain Circuit.
    Please, answer as soon as possible coz I discuss it on a f1-forum.
    Thanks in advice.

  2. Haha, why is this page included in the Brazil GP section?

  3. HounslowBusGarage
    13th October 2009, 17:53

    . . . begins with the same letter?

Comments are closed.