Turkish Grand Prix result

Posted on

| Written by

1. Jenson Button, Brawn-Mercedes
2. Mark Webber, Red Bull-Renault
3. Sebastian Vettel, Red Bull-Renault
4. Jarno Trulli, Toyota
5. Nico Rosberg, Williams-Toyota
6. Felipe Massa, Ferrari
7. Robert Kubica, BMW
8. Timo Glock, Toyota
9. Kimi Raikkonen, Ferrari
10. Fernando Alonso, Renault
11. Nick Heidfeld, BMW
12. Kazuki Nakajima, Williams-Toyota
13. Lewis Hamilton, McLaren-Mercedes
14. Heikki Kovalainen, McLaren-Mercedes
15. Sebastien Buemi, Toro Rosso-Ferrari
16. Nelson Piquet Jnr, Renault
17. Adrian Sutil, Force India-Mercedes
18. Sebastien Bourdais, Toro Rosso-Ferrari

Did not finish

Rubens Barrichello, Brawn-Mercedes – 47 laps
Giancarlo Fisichella, Force India-Mercedes – 4 laps

Author information

Keith Collantine
Lifelong motor sport fan Keith set up RaceFans in 2005 - when it was originally called F1 Fanatic. Having previously worked as a motoring...

Got a potential story, tip or enquiry? Find out more about RaceFans and contact us here.

3 comments on “Turkish Grand Prix result”

  1. I am sure this will shift when Red Bull gets their results nulled for discrediting the sport with team orders… :)

    Or it that one of the rules that only apply to silver cars?

    1. When did McLaren get in trouble for using team orders?

      1. Not so much that, more all the righteous indignation over Hamilton’s little lie, sure they got caught and RB will not since it probably can’t be proved that Webber wasn’t the fastest even when lap after lap he clearly wasn’t.

        Please just spare the moral outbursts next time someone gets caught ;)

Comments are closed.