2017 Mexican Grand Prix race result

2017 Mexican Grand Prix

Posted on

| Written by

277Valtteri BottasMercedes
37Kimi RaikkonenFerrari
433Max VerstappenRed Bull-TAG Heuer
531Esteban OconForce India-Mercedes
618Lance StrollWilliams-Mercedes
711Sergio PerezForce India-Mercedes
820Kevin MagnussenHaas-Ferrari
944Lewis HamiltonMercedes
1014Fernando AlonsoMcLaren-Honda
1119Felipe MassaWilliams-Mercedes
122Stoffel VandoorneMcLaren-Honda
1310Pierre GaslyToro Rosso-Renault
1494Pascal WehrleinSauber-Ferrari
158Romain GrosjeanHaas-Ferrari

Not classified: Daniel Ricciardo, Nico Hulkenberg, Brendon Hartley, Marcus Ericsson, Carlos Sainz Jnr

2017 Mexican Grand Prix

Browse all 2017 Mexican Grand Prix articles

Author information

Keith Collantine
Lifelong motor sport fan Keith set up RaceFans in 2005 - when it was originally called F1 Fanatic. Having previously worked as a motoring...

Got a potential story, tip or enquiry? Find out more about RaceFans and contact us here.

6 comments on “2017 Mexican Grand Prix race result”

  1. Hmm. Tiny problem here, There is no one in first place and Max is shown in P4 . . . and there’s no Vettel!

    1. @keithcollantine ……. are you ‘FIA’ member ?


  2. Did Max get penaulized!! lets fire some stewards!

  3. Probably this stat was already fit for publishing ;)

  4. Yes, he obviously was to fast for the FIA and lost his first place and received 10 penalty points to avoid a start during Brazile .

  5. @keithcollantine – Keith, as others have pointed out, the table needs fixing :-)

Comments are closed.