Ferrari F2008 (2008) pictures

The F2008 was another highly competitive Ferrari, winning eight races in the 2008 season.

The team retained the constructors championship title from 2007. But Felipe Massa missed out on the drivers championship title having gone into the last lap of the last race in a position to win it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments are moderated. See the Comment Policy and FAQ for more.
If the person you're replying to is a registered user you can notify them of your reply using '@username'.